Latest News

Four called up to CHAN squad

Posted on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 16:57

Four Orlando Pirates players have been named in Stuart Baxter’s 23-man squad.

Riyaad Norodien, Tercious Malepe, Sandile Mthethwa and Ricky Lourenco will represent the country for the 2018 CHAN qualifiers against Botswana.

The first leg will be played on Saturday, 15 July 2017 at Francistown Stadium with a 15h30 kick-off. While, the second leg will be staged at the Moruleng Stadium in Rustenburg seven days later.

Full Squad


Boalefa Pule, Khulekani Kubheka, Stephen Hoffman.


Siyabonga Nhlapho, Sphiwe Mnguni, Malebogo Modise, Tercius Malepe, Junaid Sait, Mario Booysen, Sandile Mthetwa, Mothobi Mvala.


Teboho Mokoena, Sipho Mbule, Cole Alexander, Lehlohonolo Masalesa, Siphelele Ntshangase, Ricky Lourenco, Jamie Webber, Riyaad Norodien.


Dumisani Zuma, Gift Motupa, Bonginkosi Ntuli, Ryan Moon.

   BackPrinter Friendly
Search Articles
Vodacom Adidas Black Label Peugeot