Bucs’ New Signings

Orlando Pirates Football Club is delighted to announce the signings of Kabelo Dlamini, Bongani Sam, Fortune Makaringe, Siphesihle Ndlovu, Tebogo Tlolane and Tshegofatso Mabasa.

All players underwent medicals last week with the rest of the squad to establish their readiness for the pre-season schedule that the technical team has prepared.

Strengthening of the squad has been the number one priority for the administrative office in anticipation of yet another gruelling season.

The six players will start training with the team as pre-season officially kicks off this afternoon.

The Absa Premiership is expected to start on the weekend of the 2nd – 4th August 2019.

Share the Post: